Sort:  

Jagged Alliance players in the house! :)

It's soooo great. Still install the Ja2 with 1.13 mod pack once in a while. Have to uninstall it's soo addictive. JA BIA is pretty good too with some mods to rebalance. I am constantly hacking the config files to boost the enemies and give me an more insane mode...

Ha! I also played Jagged Alliance: Back in Action. Place your guys on choke points, set ambush, have fun. More modern graphics, old game feeling.

I sometimes spend more time messing with the config files than actually playing it.... JA crossfire is pretty good too but less epic map scale. Know if there are any successors planned?

I don't think anything new is happening, one day for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62