You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Diablo II was one of the best games ever created

in #gaming7 years ago

I can't count the endless nights my buddies and I would spend playing D2...
Doing Bhaal runs, Cow levels, the nostalgia of it all is fantastic!

I see you're making yourself nice and comfy here on Steemit. Welcome to the club, man!

Sort:  

Hey man, thanks! Yeah, i realised writing and discussing about the things that interest me here on Steemit is really relaxing and fun!

Those days were really great. If there was a remake of D2, i would definitely jump back in the boat.

Absolutely! Unfortunately, D3 was not that remake :(

Hah! The dissapointment of D3 does not fit into words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18