Steemit Video Game Review Group

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey fellow steemit game reviewers. I got an idea for some new posts but I need your guys help. I want to start a catalog for game reviews here on steemit. Part of my inspiration for this idea came from the awesome Best of Gaming Posts done by @gaming-trail.

There are so many awesome posts and its hard to get to all of them. My favorite posts to read are reviews and I try to check out every review each day. I used to love reading the reviews in game informer and I love watching game review videos. I just love the art of the review. Seeing different opinions and perspectives make you truly see how a game did everything right or where it went wrong.

So I want to start doing weekly posts where I include the best reviews of the week so its a nice concise catalog for people to read awesome reviews by the steemit community. Sort of like a gaming magazine but on steemit. What do you guys think? any ideas for a name? I wanted something cool and fun like a gaming magazine name.


src

Sort:  

I think it's a wonderful idea. I'm not really good with names but maybe "Thevoiceofgamers"

yeah good input. I am really bad with names since I tend to over think it.

steemit reviews by your local steemit gamers, sweet :) have you tried out Crash Bandicoot Games remastered? Tried it out and it brought back childhood memories and it was definitely upgraded.

I like that sounds good. I have not tried it out, unfortunately. It looks really good!

I fully support that :)
And not only because on my personal channel I actually focus on gaming review :D

I do try to include the good reviews inside the best of gaming, but I understand that some people care only about reviews and not the more "thinking" articles I also tend to feature!

Great post! Would you mind if I included it in today's "best of gaming"?

yeah feel free to! yeah best of gaming is awesome! I love reading posts I might have missed featured on best of gaming. I think it will be cool to have sort of a steemit informer where we can share good quality reviews all in one spot.

That's an awesome idea ! I have seen so many good game reviews getting unnoticed, it's such a shame... I hope it will be a known thing on the "gaming" category of Steemit. Good luck, you've got all my support !

Thanks! and yeah so much good stuff on here, its even better than some mainstream reviews

I think it's a great idea! If this becomes a thing, I'll make sure to follow you!

I think this is a great idea!

Great Idea. Could Help bring different communities together,

How about the name PixelTalkers

that sounds cool

I love this idea and I would love to be apart of this I review games, express my thoughts on games, and make lists on my account. I am in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85