You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Video Game Review Group

in #gaming7 years ago

I fully support that :)
And not only because on my personal channel I actually focus on gaming review :D

I do try to include the good reviews inside the best of gaming, but I understand that some people care only about reviews and not the more "thinking" articles I also tend to feature!

Great post! Would you mind if I included it in today's "best of gaming"?

Sort:  

yeah feel free to! yeah best of gaming is awesome! I love reading posts I might have missed featured on best of gaming. I think it will be cool to have sort of a steemit informer where we can share good quality reviews all in one spot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77