You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call Of Duty: The Master Returns

in #gaming7 years ago

Rumor has it that the remaster is going to be 40 bucks. That's ridiculous! Fuck activation milking the shit out of fans any way they can. first as the 80 dollar bundle. then the stupid re release of maps for 15 bucks and now this 40 dollar remaster. the game is 10 years old for eff sake's. I honestly think people should not support this behavior.

Sort:  

So its safe to say that Activision messed up big time. Would you consider buying it if they lowered the price to $20? Or has activision finally killed the series for good with their actions?

oh hell yeah. I would 20 sounds fair in terms of price, but at this point I would not buy it just because I don't want to support a company that does all of those things. I would have to see an effort to change like EA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53