You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divinity: Original Sin 2 Review.

in #gaming7 years ago

Great review. I love tactical RPG's. This was not on my radar but now it is. can I include you post in the best game reviews of the week? its a new series I am making to help spread the great game reviews here on steemit

Sort:  

Hey man, sure you can, it's a great game as well really should check it out :) Thanks tga!

yeah I am so interested in this game. Tactical games are some of my favorites but their are so few so whenever one comes along I have to check it out. Cool I will tag you

Larian are doing gods work with Divinity, i'm hoping this reignites the tactical turn based D&D game's of the past.

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33