Sort:  

I did enjoy me some solid dragon age (the first one and expansion) the second for some reason I could not get into it on my ps4, I just don't get it. Maybe it threw me into the fade too early on... I was never a fan of the fade. The first one though was truly phenomenal!

Inquisition ate up about 6 months of my life. It was epic and I will replay it again. For sure.

I can't wait to be an old retired senior who just games lol. A man can dream.

Those are full sequels, I'm talking about episodic games. You know something like DLC's or Expansions.

They all had DLC / Expansions.

Episodic games contain less content, on this list only Starcraft 2 is a big game, everything else you will complete in an hour or two and wait for the next episode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67