You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My FINAL FANTASY XV Benchmark Score

in #gaming6 years ago

I only tested standard
This Benchmark didn't like my Phenom II x6 1090T BE, i mean yea it's old, but still with that SDE Trick i made it to the End of the Benchmark and got a low 2420 Score. the difference between my Post, i am more nagging at the not optimized Benchmark because:

  • The Sound is horrible, its only good if you set it to stereo on windows...
  • The CPU Issue, my CPU is old but the benchmark really shouldn't crash, solved with SDE Emulation...
  • Most don't get high results anyway, the reason was mainly useless stuff getting rendered miles away(ie. stuff you can't see...).

That's just my two cents, if you wish, you can see my nagging review there, but don't expect too much, my main language is german, so my english could be better...

You made a good post, so i will follow you.

Sort:  

Ya sometimes AMD cpu dont perform well on certain game..I had FX-4100 once. And, yes useless stuff are being rendered on the test. But basically its a test stress your whole system. Surely you can modify settings in final release. Thanks for you valuable feedback. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93