You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poking EOS Knights

in #gaming6 years ago

I have some EOS - I registered it.... AND now I have no idea what to do with it. I think EOS Knights is above my talent level - 'cause I have exatly zero gaming talent.

I did enjoy the explanation. Maybe one day I'll get brave enough to give this a try but with my expertise I think I would just lose all my $.

What else can we do with EOS? And as long as it's registered and sitting in a wallet is there something else I should be doing with it like creating an account? Lost as usual.
~T

Sort:  

Oooh. Well, I'll help you get set up one of these days. Did you set it up to vote on a block producer?

No, I’m not set up. I read an explanation at some point but kinda got intimidated so I never did it. I guess that’s step one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51