You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HashRush Is In Alpha Phase But Getting Sketchier By The Day.

in #gaming6 years ago

I really didn't have issues with the project. (as in the game)

I brought up the premium because you said it is not pay to win.. but it kinda... is..

I said that the 30k is subject to change because they are not even halfway there in hashrate (if I recall correctly)... according to their whitepaper.

Anyway it doesn't really matter.. the issue is they lied and it was not no small thing. I talked to many people in my circles and not only do they all agree that it was shady but I think all of them but you are jumping ship.

Not only is what they did with their token lockup wrong... but it is probably illegal to lie to your investors like that.. I will have to do more research on the SEC regulations to determine if what they did was criminal here in the US. If a non-crypto security did what they did there would be jail time.

I would debate the developers... but honestly I don't see the point.. I am sure they could justify it or spin it in such a way that puts them in a good light... but why would you believe it? obviously they are not oppose to lying or going back on their word....

I wish the best to you, and to your adventures in this crypto-gaming space.. but HashRush is bottom of the barrel now... right there with EtherCraft.. yeah they can still make it happen... but I don't believe it.

Sort:  

The thing about frozen tokens. I actually asked Craig for explanation regarding it and he gave me good explanation after which I have no doubts left. As I said before, you are just missing some important things. It is still a nine but you are just standing on the opposite side and seeing a six. Well anyways, I will refrain from more explanations. Let the team answer your queries. Good Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38