You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fortnite release for mobile incoming...

in #gaming6 years ago

Do you think people will handle it Fortnite on mobile?

I am a PC player, I need a mouse and a keyboard, even if some games go to mobile I still can't play in the same way eheheh

Nice article!

Sort:  

I am also a PC player. But I think I will give Fortnite Mobile a try. I think it is hard to not have a feedback from buttons while playing games. Bcause of that I think I will suck badly at Fortnite Mobile. 😆

Can you make a review about the Fortnite Mobile Version? If you do, talk to me on Discord @t-miles, on SteemGC and give me the link, I will post it on the next Saturday Gaming Weekly Post! :D

I can do that. For now it is only playable for chosen players. But when it is released I can do that.

I will be waiting my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33