You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 50 favorite video game trailers (46-50.)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

From the list that you presented without a doubt I want to highlight Assassins Creed: Revelations!
I simply loved the whole story of Ezio, and of the importance he had for the whole Brotherhood.

I hope to see more games soon!

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Yeah, a lot of people love AC II, AC: Brotherhood and AC: Revelations. I should probably finish the first episode because I just don't like to play a sequel to a game I didn't finish. But it really looks like the Ezio trilogy is worth some painful hours with the first episode. Thx you for your time and kind words!

Yep, they are correct. It's the more loved games in all of saga. My last Assassins Creed was Unity, and in the future, I will play the last two games. But no one has ever been better than the ones with Ezio as a character.
He's such a character that was needed in the Brotherhood. I hope one day we could have one more game with him, or else Ubisoft could create another character with such an amazing impact!

Now I'm really curious about that Ezio guy. :D Sometimes in the future, I'll try to make some time for these games.

Oh man, you really have to play! One day I will bring the reviews, and one article talking about the value of Ezio in the Brotherhood. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77