Sort:  

Thanks terry! I have a lot of things to write, i can't seem to find my niche. Or maybe i just need more exposure. But other than that, i'm happy that some people check out my posts & interact with me. :)

I will set this gaming post as an example in my facebook page so that my 3,000+ friends can see the potential of Steemit. And i am very excited about it! ;)

Will definitely check out your posts bro terry! God bless us always! :)
#teamphilippines

Yes, you can stick to one or try several, till you find one that suits you. I think gaming is still fresh on steemit though there are many gamers here but the niche is still fresh. Relate with them in the discord too. You have to expand your horizon when it comes to people too. Read my last two posts if possible and read between the lines!

I'm honing my english proficiency skills for a better Steemit experience. I get nosebleeds from excessive use of english. Hahaha.. :)

I was never a writer or a blogger, but i'm willing to learn a lot. I'm into discord and i'm still getting a hang of it. Gotta be diverse in my content till i find a sweet spot. And also to adapt in this crypto times.

Yes, you dont have to be a blogger. the beauty here is in steem. When you tap into that bringing in vision and enterprise, you move really fast. Plus, flaws are better. Kingscrown makes it with typos. He acknowledges he doesnt spell well but he is known for that. Just be plain and let's people connect to you. Work to impress your own self and others will be drawn in Expand your horizons. World standard!

Haha. I am glad to see that Steemit is not full of those "grammar police" type people.

I am still fairly new and have not posted to many articles yet, since I am still learning. I do however type my posts in Microsoft Word and copy it into Steemit and do formating afterwards.

Just to make sure the spelling is not too awful and that people battle to understand it.

Yes, your spelling and grammar and formatting will improve over time! Talent will still shine through whether you have good grammar or not. I also think there is a discord that helps with grammar. I can't remember if it whaleshares or pal. Either gmuxx or drpuffnstuff handles that.

Cool will search for it. Little off-topic, what is up with the voting for witnesses, is that something that is always open or can we only vote certain times? How many votes do we get? Since I see you running for witness. Thank you again for the advice.

Well, you can vote once and it stays there till you remove it. You can vote for up to 30 witnesses. The name of my witness is called "steemgigs". It is not like a vote for posts that requires voting power. It is just a regular vote. Witnesses maintain the servers holding steem!

It has been a fun rollercoaster ride indeed. The ups & downs makes the Steemit community such an awesome experience. And less drama here other the other platforms. ;)

I thank the Lord for He is supplying me with the words & ideas that i put in here. Will still continue to improve & create wonderful connections with other Steemians. Have a great day to you Terry! God bless! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34