You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Are Walking Into Traffic, Police Stations, and Churches... Have They Found God? Are They In Trouble With the Law? No Silly, They're Playing POKEMON GO!

in #gaming8 years ago

I keep having to relog, then close it out and reopen it if I haven't been on in a few hours. The anoying part is the walking requirements not regestering for egg incubation.

Sort:  

So many glitches lol, I'm still sitting here like............. come on..... I wanna experience the glitches tooooo! I'm just excited if its this popular guaranteed they're gonna build and expand on the platform, we'll see if the hype lasts. Do you think it'll keep your interest for a prolonged period of time?

I have seen this unfortunately I run ios at the moment, I saw you could get it yesterday on ios as well by changing location settings and making a new itunes account but i hear that little loophole is closed. Totally making a solid attempt to sit patiently lol.

I do appreciate that though man thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44