You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Days of Christmas: Day Eleven

in #gaming6 years ago

Okay, so there is a beast in the bushes, about to charge, there is a guy with a crossbow lying on his face, and both me and the shorter bandit are armed with a burning stick.
Since I think the animal is going to want to avoid the fire, it may go for the bandit on the ground. Should that be the case, I want to take advantage of it and snatch the guy's crossbow. A cunning plan, but I can't have shortie interfere with it! So I do the exact opposite: I start coming straight for him feigning an attack, and in the last moment turn towards the dude on the ground, trying to get my hands on his weapon.

Sort:  

Ah yeah. The crossbow would certainly be a great help. Fire is great and all, but I'd probably go for the crossbow as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51