Magic: The Gathering- Dominaria Unboxing

in #gaming6 years ago


In this video, with the help of my wife, I crack open a booster box of Magic the Gathering set Dominaria. I analyze some of the cards I pull and provide possible great pulls. This is my first video of me showcasing my Magic the Gathering addition. I intend to do more gaming and hobby videos in the future.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sweet pulls, Dominaria is pretty enticing, i love those old reprints and knights buffs are cool, I've been playing with some of the cards with MTGO, but might have to buy a real box!

Awesome. I say go for it. This set is legit. It's nice going back to Dominaria.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Wao great post, i like it, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75