You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What music do you listen while you game?

in #gaming6 years ago

I actually prefer to listen to podcasts and have been doing so for many years now. When I was younger though - and podcasts didn't exist - I would listen to whatever genre of music I was into at that time :)

Sort:  

Podcasts are fun to listen these days, however, music goes with the flow while gaming. Can't imagine playing and listening to Norm Macdonald podcast, playing and progressing through the game I imagine would be impossible :)

Oh, I do that constantly, but only in single player games where sound isn't important - I obviously can't do that in something like PUBG or Fallout 4 for instance. My podcast of choice is Hollywood Babble-On. Turn off all sound in the game and turn on subtitles/text and I'm off to enjoying my gaming session. Oh yeah, also listen to stand-up comedy specials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84