You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why every modern Fallout game is awful

in #gaming6 years ago

I have a general problem here. Every time I see your gaming posts, I want to start playing again... and then I realize I can't, and I get so soooo sad.

Sort:  

Get onto Path of Exile. It's everything Diablo3 should've been; and each new league, (every 3 months or so) I run a hardcore race. Next one is December 7th.
That's plenty of time to get familiar.

This advice is very good but dangerous. It's so easy for me to get lost in these games all day. If they could only build in a daily hour limit timer, I'd be more inclined.

That's a wife. You're talking about a wife.

There's a lot of good, there's a lot of bad.

Bethesda = Bad (at the moment) - except Doom, Wolfenstein and the newer Prey.

There's a lot of really fun experiences out there. If you do try getting back into gaming, I highly reccomend BioShock: Infinite - was an amazing, story driven game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29