Soccer game "PES 2017" will be available on Android and iPhone!!!

in #gaming7 years ago

KONAMI, Japan, has launched the famous Pro Evolution Soccer (PES 2017) or 2017 game on Google Play and Store Store for all users around the world after a few weeks of closed trial.

The game was released in September 2016 on Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC, as well as copies of PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

The smart phone version of the game offers a real gaming experience and a series as on home gaming platforms, such as the accuracy of passes and natural movements of players, and the control has been improved to become more compatible with the experience of playing on smart phones.

With Konami's partnership with some clubs, users will be able to rely on many stars in the best international teams, including Barcelona and its big stars such as Messi, Neymar, Suarez, Iniesta and Pique.

The game allows you to build the entire team and bring players through agents or explorers and choose them according to the unique tactics used by the player, and players can challenge their friends in local games or explore new competitors online and enjoy an exciting experience.

The game is now available free of charge to my Google Play Store for Android and App Store users for iPhone users, but the game size is above 1.5 GB so make sure you have enough storage space on your phone and that you are downloading it by connecting to your home wireless network Via phone data connections.

Source: http://toucharcade.com/2017/05/10/pes-2017-coming-to-mobile-this-month-looks-like-a-fully-featured-soccer-game/

Sort:  

Man, I love PES. First one I played was 6, and even as newer generations of it and FIFA went by I was still playing it until FIFA 14 came out. I've been playing that since, but I'm definitely curious to see how this turns out. I don't really enjoy mobile gaming, so I'll have to look into the PC version.

I really prefer FIFA because of its high graphics, and the playing style. I feel it is more professional and realistic than PES.

That's what made me switch to FIFA, but I'm open to check the competition again.

I remember that between 2003 and 2008, Played PES a lot, and i liked over FIFA. But later on FIFA improved a lot . therefore, i switched to fifa. But the first soccer game i ever played is PES in PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51