You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soccer game "PES 2017" will be available on Android and iPhone!!!

in #gaming7 years ago

Man, I love PES. First one I played was 6, and even as newer generations of it and FIFA went by I was still playing it until FIFA 14 came out. I've been playing that since, but I'm definitely curious to see how this turns out. I don't really enjoy mobile gaming, so I'll have to look into the PC version.

Sort:  

I really prefer FIFA because of its high graphics, and the playing style. I feel it is more professional and realistic than PES.

That's what made me switch to FIFA, but I'm open to check the competition again.

I remember that between 2003 and 2008, Played PES a lot, and i liked over FIFA. But later on FIFA improved a lot . therefore, i switched to fifa. But the first soccer game i ever played is PES in PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28