You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cat Lady [Game Review]

in #gaming7 years ago

This kind of horror game is my favorite. Psychological, full of symbolism, the word "cat" in its name - It has it all!

I'm not sure on whether I like the art style but that's usually something I get accustomed to quickly. Perhaps I'll give The Cat Lady a look.

If you're looking for a truly horrifying game, try MyMadnessWork's imscared. Best horror game I've played to date. Perhaps you already played it?

Upvoted and followed! I liked your way of writing a lot, and I think your content is my kind of thing. See you around!

Sort:  

I appreciate the follow. I actually haven't played imscared, but I'm intrigued. I'll have to check it out.

I wasn't a big fan of the art style at first either - but I find that with a lot of games the importance of the art recedes into the background as you become more engrossed into the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55