You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best controls in the history of videogames (My Opinion)

in #gaming7 years ago

Thanks for your comment on my blog post!
Steem vs Steam

I really enjoy your post. My personal favourite has always been the mouse and keyboard but other than that N64 all the way! Hours and hours spent multiplayer gaming on Goldeneye 007 gives me fond memories of this controller. Shame they got the wiggly stick though but all good.

New follower jumping on the @bigdude Steem train :)

Sort:  

Hello thanks to you for taking a moment to read my Blog, for me the world of video games, it has always been a magnificent world. I love Nintendo for its classic games. A hug and thanks for your support! @spaceginger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44