Destiny 2 - Progress.

in #gaming4 years ago

Getting a Feel for it.

After a marathon session today on Destiny 2 (Xbox One.) I am finally getting my head around everything, It has taken me some time to understand how the game works in terms of completing it, as there is nothing linear about it at all.

I discovered a couple of missions I hadn't played and this turned out to be the main part of the game. I also remembered from back in the day of why playing strikes are important to level your equipment up.

I am still not 100% savvy with it, but is certainly a lot more enjoyable now that I have a purpose and greater understanding of the game.

Thanks for reading



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/destiny-2-progress/
Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER


Hey @socialmediaseo, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43