You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian Gamers I Need Your Help, Should I Use Twitch or Mixer To Live Stream?

in #gaming7 years ago

I’m a gamer so I think I have great advice since I watch streams a lot.

I would stick to Twich for now. You have an opportunity to earn a larger audience there. If Mixer starts to get bigger then you can move there and the audience you built on Twitch will follow you for sure. People follow the streamer and not the platform!

Sort:  

@snrm this is really great advice I completely see your point here. My worry is that the Xbox doesn't function as well using twitch now that Mixer is around.

Yeah they really went full mixer with that update that brought it around. Its really a tough call but Twitch has never really faltered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34