You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day the Music died...Sims 4

in #gaming7 years ago

Thank You!!! and yeah it was sad.... but now Skye just had a new Baby and thanks to you it was in the hospital loll and not in the house like Mamma did for most of hers! :D Poor Sim! but now I have to look up the laws again cuz she had a BOY and something tells me I will be seeing a LOT of boys in my future :D

And if you ever find a trillion bucks I will just take a million please :D HA!

Sort:  

Sounds like you both might need a financial manager for all of this found money! I'll just submit my name here 😉

You will be the first to know lolll

Ok good keep me in this loop! 😉

I'm not sure I will see a boy for a while! Having a baby at home is easier anyways! Glad you got there! The hospital cinematic is fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50