Epic nuke boost

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


This is a video of my son pulling off an epic boost in the game CS:GO, on the map Nuke.
I also game, but I'm also a Christian, conservative who Youtube likes to discriminate against.
I was never banned on youtube, don't use facebook or twitter, but used youtube to share with friends and family.
I am not sure what my theme topics will be here, or all topics I am interested in. I am just testing the d-tube platform with this video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, great video! Would you mind checking out my channel and letting me know what you think of it?

Congratulations @snivel, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welp, I don't have a delete button on my steemit blog for this video, or any way to delete it in DTube.

The video played at first, and was my first test video. FAIL!
Obviously I have already scoured the blogisphere and found people saying how to go to where the video is listed on your steemit blog page, make sure you are logged in, and the delete button is next to the reply button.

I am logged in and it's NOT THERE! In all fairness, I did even watch another members video of him showing us this, and for him the button was there.

So I ran into another post where a member just re-purposed her video and just left it up.
I guess that's what I'm doing here. As if I even have a choice, LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41