You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Failure to delete a video that will not play.

in #gaming6 years ago

Welp, I don't have a delete button on my steemit blog for this video, or any way to delete it in DTube.

The video played at first, and was my first test video. FAIL!
Obviously I have already scoured the blogisphere and found people saying how to go to where the video is listed on your steemit blog page, make sure you are logged in, and the delete button is next to the reply button.

I am logged in and it's NOT THERE! In all fairness, I did even watch another members video of him showing us this, and for him the button was there.

So I ran into another post where a member just re-purposed her video and just left it up.
I guess that's what I'm doing here. As if I even have a choice, LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50