You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpopular Opinion! The Witcher 3 isn't that great!

in #gaming5 years ago

I'm close to the end of The Witcher and have been playing it on the hard level, Deathmarch. It was hard for the first 10 levels and I still die a lot if I dont plan attacks properly.

Are you playing on pussy level? ;) I loved the story and the Baron one was great.. that's where you are.

Did you play Gwent? It reminded me of the side card game in the old Might and Magic games.

I guess it's not for everyone but it hooked me from the start.

Sort:  

yeah, i expected to be in the minority on this. I have a very low patience threshold for what i consider to be excessive loading in a game. I'm playing it on whatever the default is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36