Sort:  

Yes a very brilliant series, never played a Far Cry game I didn’t love!! Cheers for the comment good sir!

Thanks for nice comment :)) I'll share it in about 10 minutes. If you want to watch menun session :)

Are you guys excited for FarCry 5 :)

Absolutely. But I think my computer is pretty tired and old for it. : DD

You should maybe check out police auctions for a newer graphics card ;) I find them super cheap on there. Well depends where you live I guess.

It makes a lot of sense :) :) The most important factor in computer crime is definitely the video card :) But in my country I think I can not do it :) For this reason I started to accumulate money for a new computer here. I hope someday I will. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66