If Steem was a concert this is the scene 🤘 but it's not a show it's a game 🕹

in #gaming5 years ago

So Tired of Steem Content So I Created A Steemcentric Post

first off what is below is a comment in response to a steem price post. I'm too apathetic to care about the source of my posts, and I'm over the new auto vote steem. So I'm giving my 14 cent best here and if you don't like my sentiments flag on. BTW, I haven't used a single flag since day 1 of the HF bc guess what? It's pointless for someone of my value and I don't give a shit how people fuck over steem bc it's a game and we can't all win

I still see 14 cents as per usual lately? Celebrating my year 1 day here and it would be great if steem could rise out the muck..

It's interesting to think that the btc I've acquired via my exploits here require some fantasy to think the price will rise 6x anytime soon. However, this time last year steem was 80+ cents when I signed on.

My whole issue is I'm just not a fan of the 13 week powerdown and the seemingly faithless requirement to hold SP when it's pretty much pointless unless one is a dolphin at minimum. Basically I've got no motivation to be the hoo rah go steem cheerleader guy and all in all this place is so infinitesimal in the big picture to even consider it as a holding. I get that's a provocative comment and might trigger those emotionally invested as well as financially but I'm neither of those things and just offering my perspective that I can't even consider steem as a legitimate part of the crypto sphere and really nobody else outside of here does either.

Is that a death sentence? No, I feel there's plenty of potential here but the world isn't ready for steem and steem isn't ready for the world and with nobody really in charge it's a tough sell to say anything will cause steem to surge. The previous values were all over evaluations, something that plagues all projects both good and bad.

Things are better here but the consistency of 30 dollar posts from auto votes is a joke and most of that content is average at best and I apologize for my long winded reply here but I've been avoiding all steem posts for weeks now and I found this post about steem price inspiring..

Steem starts climbing I'll consider putting my organic rewards back into the ecosystem otherwise I'm buying bitcents with my meager earnings..I know you didn't ask and don't care so...........

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 15.56% upvote from us for your 1565 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Sure is an interesting ride on the steem train.

Posted using Partiko Android

Indubitably my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

I knew you couldn't resist and you never let me down my friend.
What you said!

Posted using Partiko Android

I couldn't lol. I'm weak ! But, happy to provide some nanny nanny boo boo stick your head in doo doo vibes..💩

Posted using Partiko Android

Read your post full stop cared. But too tired to reply and feeling your ennui

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooh new word! I like that ennui..

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol the world is going to shit in a whores handbag. If you look ath all the economic numbers its a shit show, why would this place be any different? Cool yeah its got a little bit more transparency than traditional markets. The fact that the fiat party is still going blows my mind, the numbers are pure lunacy

Nothing makes sense man, just burn it all down

You can't really think the world can fit in my ex's purse? I'm intimately aware of exactly what is inside a whore's handbag and there are some valuable items in there if you're into taking burnt to a crisp hits of a scrub pad crack pipe filter or in need of some condoms and lube to boof some contraband into jail.

What are we talking about here? Oh yes, let it burn! I concur the next cyclical bust of the economic is going to be just great. The last one in 2008 I was on that dope boi magic and gave zero fucks about the fiat show as people always will find money for good weed.. I was like what recession I got trap house number 4 popping off last week!

This time it won't be so fun though. If I were single I'd be fine knowing I can always figure out a hustle but married life calls for legitimate avenues that aren't so keen to what's inside a hookers purse..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @skramatters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65