You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Mario 64 Online?

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey PM me on discord
I have quite a few ideas to combine steem and gaming
Melee is my game and id get a lot of steem from playing melee online.
I pretty much play melee whenever I can.
I talk to the owner of smashladder.com sometimes
Check out that website and think of steemit.

There is crazy ass mario hacks that push the boundaries of what people can do in the game.
Like this one

I say that people who have the skill to complete things in games like this should be rewarded for the completion of the game.
Different ways to reward players for playing differently. You gotta see how every single player plays differently and learn the best ways to reward them.
I made a post about this combining steemit with gaming.

i THINK it would be silly to post it here man. But no message me I am going to try to get the dude from smash ladder to come on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44