City Of Acre Rich District Cathedral 30/9/2017

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello Steemian so last Wednesday's gaming night consisted of only assassins creed 1 this time round.
Still looking for information on our next target and clearing the streets of guards....


livedoor.blogimg.jp


...I found this scene rather funny.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif


ezgif.com by @simonjay


You might be wondering why I find this funny?
Well firstly some assassin....? who happens to hiding somewhere as killed these guards of course now getting the attention of the others.
And because if you haven't figured it out yet our assassin hero is hidden in the hay meaning the guards are going to keep being active as the game as been programmed and because this is a high guard activity area it means the game would most likely keep repeating itself in a almost endless loop lol.

Anyway no time to find out, its time for more adventuring in the city of Acre rich district.

WP_20170927_002.jpg

So as I said on the previews post I was very interested in visiting the great cathedral of Acre and the fort/castle.

We will start with the cathedral.

In the picture it almost looks like Altair is looking at the camera for a selfie with the cathedral.
He knows...

WP_20170927_003.jpg

We follow some guards around the cathedral and spot a flag!
Can you see see the flag?
Yup its right at the very tip of that cross, just wow thinking how high that would be really!!

WP_20170927_004.jpg

We get closer to the cathedral and appreciate its decorative large windows.

WP_20170927_005.jpg

This is I believe the left side view of the cathedral.

WP_20170927_006.jpg

We get a angry bow guard complaining we shouldn't be on the roof enjoying the views.
As you can imagine we took care of him.

WP_20170927_007.jpg

Disposing the guard Altair poses with the cathedral.
In all honest I was actually looking for a way to climb the cathedral I would of thought like some of the other bigger buildings of interest there must of been a particular way to get on it, but something I wasn't happy about was that to start climbing there was no method at all... just find a window and start climbing...

I really hate how these new games dont provide a challenge when there was a great opportunity right there for a puzzle or some thinking.

But it seems in the end I was just puzzling myself looking for something that was not even there.

WP_20170927_008.jpg

Time for one more selfie before we climb up, and honestly I am not sure if this is suppose to be the main entrance or not as there seems to be 2, but as you can see the second tower seems to be in need of some urgent repairs.

WP_20170927_009.jpg

And here we are almost at the top just about to look over at the amazing view.
We actually found a Templar here with hes gold.
Someone pointed out that this must be one of the best hiding places if we were a Templar hiding out your gold.
I guess so but how the hell is the dude getting up here!??
Probably like smarter folks he is using the cathedrals doors...

WP_20170927_013.jpg

Wow and here is the reward for making it almost to the top, this amazing view of Acre.
We still need to get up the left tower which as not been destroyed.

WP_20170927_012.jpg


All Image Sources Assassins Creed game / By @simonjay


Ok guys hope you enjoyed looking at Acre once again.
On my next post I will show you the awesome fun reward you get for getting all the way up to the very top.
Its addictive!

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Nice pics and the good old hiding in the bushes lol

Yea I have to say the pictures are actually coming out well maybe because the game doesn't use bright colours? Yes indeed @hotmangoes the ol bush trick except this time I am hiding in the hay who would of thought eh? At least here there are no bushman!! Lol.

You need to take a picture of you hiding in the bushes next time lol looking forward to the next gaming post!

Haha thats actually a funny good idea I guess I will keep bushes in mind next time I play this LOL just I dont remember this game having many bushes, yes speaking of next time updates on posts maybe a little slow this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49