Steemit Chronicles Promise-%100 SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming8 years ago

Hello Steemian so as you may know if you read my previous post on the Steemit Chronicles game I am finally getting time to get involved with the game as I promised I would play it, but before playing I will first be doing the set up.


planetcalypso.com

I started this by going back to the original post here:
https://steemit.com/videogame/@sirlunchthehost/steemits-first-video-game-steemit-chronicles-prologue-play-for-free-now-free-for-steemit-community

There you can find some useful details like specs

Maker: @sirlunchthehost

Script Writer: @sirlunchthehost

Graphics: HD 2D.

Platform: PC (Mobiles coming soon)

Game Genre: OpenWorld/Simulation/RPG/Interactive/Learning/Steemit/Education

Rating: E for everyone (mild language)

You can also find screenshots

The lore so far behind the game

Steemit Chronicles: Prologue, is a 2D open world RPG/Simulation that expands upon the Steemit.com universe.
You start off as a new Steemian trying to find their way in the World of Steemit all the while learning nifty things along the way. You have no idea what Steemit is about and your just looking to earn some $$.
The purpose of this game is to Educate new steemians about the culture and ways of Steemit.com in a new fun interactive way

For those who need more then screenshots and need gameplay evidence a trailer was also included in the post.

There is also alot more information on the post like the games set up, future ideas, plans and more on @sirlunchthehost
So if your interested check it out.

So next time I will get on with the setup and installation of the game if you want to join me for that just follow me.

badgessteemit.jpg

Anyway just so you know this post is %100 SP and for more of this I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote if you liked this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@koskl - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them!




HELP ME POWER UP!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74