You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My view on Sims 4

in #gaming7 years ago

I love this so much!!! Holy crap I didn't know you had five kids again!!! or twins!!! They are adorable!! I can't believe you waited 4 years to play!!! Are you going to pick a twin to be heir? I love the pictures of the house too.

You have come so far!!! I do love the decorating part of the game too. And the cheat codes for money. You will have east and west wings before the end of the legacy challenge!! You can make secret tunnels!!! lol.

Sort:  

Thank YOU!!! :D and yes!! 5 kids, again!but no, they will be played another day. Star, the 1st girl is heir per the rules I had picked to follow.

and from here, the house, Lord only knows what will happen lolll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48