You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attacker Has A NEW Kunkka Challenger, Full Damage Combo 2x Rapiers 2x Daedalus, Nine Gameplay Dota 2

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I have already sent a private message on YouTube, hope it will suffice. Happy to cooperate if further assistance is required. And thank you so much for doing this you dank memer!!! Love ya and keep up the good job

Sort:  

Hey! Unfortunately you didn't send me the right link, check this to find your trade link:

https://support.faceit.com/hc/en-us/articles/207874269--Setting-up-your-Steam-account-accessing-your-trade-link-

Hi! Sorry I'm new to trading so didn't know exactly what to give you. Here is my trading link I found after following the directions given in the post shared by you -
https://steamcommunity.com/tradeoffer/new/?partner=353132583&token=TVsSwY2o
Thank you for being so patient and friendly about this and hope to hear from you soon! Much love!

all good :D

There is another problem though, your profile is set to private, I can't offer you anything, can u turn it public?

Heyyaaa!!! Received the immortal! What can I say, thank you for making my day! There are very few people like you out there, hope you will continue to successfully entertain and educate people through your platform. Much love as always and thank you once again! <3

my pleasure :)

Thank you so much kind sir! :D

I am so sorry I'm making you work so hard for this bro but I really am a noob at this. I have set my profile to public now, hope it helps. Let me know if anything else is needed.
Also, I wanted to ask, would I have to give you something in return in the trade?
Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72