Attacker Has A NEW Kunkka Challenger, Full Damage Combo 2x Rapiers 2x Daedalus, Nine Gameplay Dota 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago


Contest link: https://staging.busy.org/@dota2plays/1-immortal-to-win-per-video

🚨 WARNING: If you don't have a Busy/Steemit account, click here.
It can take between 24h to a week to get validated, do it fast!
And SAVE THE PASSWORD THEY GIVE YOU or your account will be lost forever.

Sort:  

High rank skilled player BTW.

That was a Skilled "Shipwreck" and "Torrent" combo analysis.
But dota2plays also was a rookie before he develope his skill on mid laning. thanks also to dota2plays for quality gameplays of top pros.
Thumbs Up!!!!

When you encountered a highly skill ed player

I haven't seen you display the enigma one, But on thing is for sure. Once you posted a video with that, I will comment a hundred no matter the word. I repeat, a hundred!!! I might not have luck, but I am skilled in some ways.

What a skill filled player if i may say so myself

When play and Skills work together, expect a victory.
nice plays, beautiful video.

I'm a skilled support player too

Nine kunkka is so good, had the same skill as attacker too but in my opinion I think Attacker! Kunkka is more of a rhythemic play style

I thought this was Attacker's Gameplay. But I felt different, I look at the title oh okay. Still Skilled though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72