You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Play Video Games: The Crew

in #gaming7 years ago

I am not a gamer at all. Have played a few games like tarzan and Harry Potter on playstation when I was like 11 to 12 but nothing big after that. I mentioned once before that my brother has an xbox and plays GTA and lots of other games on it; however, that has become occasional too so sometimes I play for a minute or two with him. That being said, I just thought to read a purely gaming based post just to see if it could intrigue me. Honestly, you know how to engage your readers. I usually give up on a post that doesn't align with my interests quite early, but with this one, I just kept reading word after word. You really write well. I found the 'elements on your screen' feature quite cool. I am sad the game turned out to be a disappointment but I am happy I enjoyed this post haha :)

Sort:  

Well, thank you so much for those words! I am glad I was able to captivate you with both my words and my pictures, that makes me quite happy. Yes, games are not for everyone, and often times it can be hard to find the time especially as a parent. I am quite happy you enjoyed this post, and about the game not being good, it happens so I don't worry too much about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34