You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital or Physical

in #gaming7 years ago

I'd go digital every time. The only exception would be collector's edition versions of the game. There is no reason otherwise as most games these days have some sort of DRM and need to be verified only at the very least. So you're still doing the same thing but collecting dust with a physical copy.
I get the nostalgia, but in my opinion, it's just not worth the hassle of finding stores, occupying space.
What I would wish though is that the digital prices would go down, as them being the same makes no sense. The digital copy doesn't need any plastic or anything to be bought.

Sort:  

Preach my brother... Preach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55