You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingdom Come: Deliverance is supposedly racist, now

in #gaming6 years ago

I don't know what you consider abusive. Frankly, not a fan of flagging, unless it's direct calls for violence and/or blatant plagiarism. Otherwise, shit post and/or opinions, is just that. Everyone is entitled to that.

Sort:  

Bitcoin will crash soon. Hope this info usefull for you. But shit posting for 100$ 4 times a day is the reason to flag

That graph is scaled differently, and is not the whole picture. I don't think BTC is going anywhere yet.

And no, shit posting is just his shit posts. People like them, so he gets what he gets. I don't think it warrants flagging. Again, the only limits on free speech I'm willing to concede are calls to violence and plagiarism. I'd say slander too, but that's almost impossible to prove...

I read that he make 40 000$ per week from those shit posts.

So? Footballers and autotune-musicians make millions too. If his shit posts sell, they sell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66