You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My concept art for „Huxley“, a Virtual Reality Exit Game

in #gaming6 years ago

Welcome back haedre, and what a nice come back this post is. I am truly enjoying myself looking at how you designed Huxley, all of your designs are so attractive. I wonder if they had difficulty to choose the final version? XD      
                     
And the environment shots that you created are very nice too. I always love scifi interiors due to their immense size and yours certainly deliver this aspect plentifully :).      
                     
-upvoted-          
                       

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment and the welcome back @scrawly!!

Yes I think they hesitated quite long time over how it should be, people had different wishes. They also really brainstormed a lot to have a somewhat of realistic, especially in the environment. Like what special kind of building would this robot been buried etc...

I haven't actually designed any interiors, a (real :D ) concept artist was already working at it when I got hired and he was nailing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36