I Found a Pokemon Pack Buried at the Beach!

in #gaming6 years ago

A bit of a goof

Thank you to the Top 5 accounts who supported my last video! Go check them out. It really helps out a lot so I can upgrade my equipment and have a larger budget per video!
@minnowsupport
@felipejoys

Also if anybody know what the hell this error is let me know:

#dtubesucks

Follow me on Instagram: @therealschubes

Drop a comment down below to be entered to win a free code. Hope you guys enjoyed this vid!

Join my newsletter!: https://mailchi.mp/dfaa4182c0cf/schubesnewsletter
Monthly giveaways for game codes + in-game items, re-cap of what I have been working on, and summary of big events in gaming and tech. Super simple to join just sign-up with your e-mail with the link above!

Make sure you drop me a follow!
Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Yo that's really cool, haha. Wish it was base set :P

Also, try logging in with your posting key and not steemconnect on dtube, that fixed the unknown error for me!

Alright thanks I will try to do that next time!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Schubes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I usually always use Dtube in incognito mode, a bit of a pain to have to do but i've done this from the start and it never fails for me.
Recently I have been using @steem-plus to upload my videos. If you use their browser plug in you can earn steem plus points which in return give you an upvote. They explain it all in here It's a very new system but I just got a small upvote from them :) Every little helps :)

Alright will try these tips out tonight. I have a pretty cool upload planned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37