You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deus Ex Games

in #gaming8 years ago

I'm actually one of the few people who will agree with you that Invisible War is a bit underrated. I've never owned it myself, but I've played it with a buddy a lot back in the day.

It's not absolutely terrible like people say.

Deus Ex is a great game, though. It's so interesting in the sense that Deus Ex doesn't excell in a lot of things, but it does such a plethora of things really well that it holds up.

It has this charm that's not rivaled by many games; the dark and gritty world where the sun never shines, everything is ugly and hopeless.

Love it.

Sort:  

Agree, every Deus Ex game is worth it. If games were like women I would marry each and every one of these :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67