You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Days of Christmas: Day Eight

in #gaming5 years ago

To the left there are animals and they are calm, I would choose that direction, although there is no light giving me signals maybe after that it seems a dark environment comes as much light as we see when the sun rises. I am a bit wild and I think I would know what to do to get out of an area as mysterious and strange as this one.

Maybe it's not very smart for me not to approach people but I have the option to continue, enjoy, live a new experience and return by my vehicle which is hidden in a place I can not say.

I have come from so far to live these things, I have come to experience and learn from the genuine behavior of this forest. I would like my skin to go up and feel very cold so that my heart will turn on and the drenaline will reach its maximum level. That would be really alive.

Sort:  

I like it. The forest does offer some predictability, while engaging the people is much more unpredictable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77