My luckiest play in Counter-Strike 1.6

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Do you remember this game? Or... do you still play it? :O

I wasn't playing this game for a while because I was quite busy. But as I connected to the server, this has happened to me. I think this was probably the luckiest round I have ever had.

I am still playing cs 1.6 because of my really bad computer (but I like it very much, so it is ok :D). I actually had to record the demo at 0.25x speed (and then to speed it up in some free video editor... and yes, finding a free video editor which is not bad is really exhausting) then to record even the audio itself, because video with just 10 fps would probably not be entertaining at all.

Server - Gamesites.cz ^Aim Maps: 81.0.217.174:27117


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good Game. It used to be played in 1.6 it was times

I remember playing this game back in the day with my friends in a lan cafe, must have been 12 or 13 years old. I wish they transferred riot shields to the new versions.

Congratulations, your post received 21.43% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @samotonakatoshi! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @samotonakatoshi. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samotonakatoshi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46