You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Moments In Video Gaming That Almost Cost You A Friend

in #gaming7 years ago

I agree with you on NBA Jam and Stealing a life in a Beat 'Em Up! It still happens till this day in such games as Castle Crashers. It happened to me and my roommates a few days ago! I think in Mario Kart the red shell was the one that got people pissed because it was more personal. NBA jam and not passing the ball when of fire is just plan ol messed up. I think screen peaking will always and forever be an issue. Me, I alomst lost a friend because he thought he was good at Injustice and as drunk as I was, I broke his ego one battle after another! The more angry he got, the worst he got! Kinda funny, but I almost did lose a good friend that night! Good Post!

Sort:  

Yeah fighting games can get ugly. Especially with booze involved :p. Thanks for the read and the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43