You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Minecraft may be one of the best games of all time

in #gaming7 years ago

I think someone had finally convinced me to give Minecraft a try, excellent job. I think I will give it a go when it comes out on Switch later this year.
Upvoted and followed. If you get a chance check out my Zelda posts and let me know what you think. I'll be doing more games shortly, acquiring the screenshots for posts takes a bit.

Sort:  

And to update, apparently it released for the Switch back in May and I never noticed. Too busy playing Breath of the Wild. Going to acquire it soon.

Oh what, it's on the Switch? I never noticed either, and I'll be definitely sure to check out your Zelda posts man, anything for a fellow Zelda fan!

Not only is that coming out for the switch but later this year there's going to be a Minecraft story mode game. Not too sure what that one's going to entail as I haven't looked at it yet but I'm definitely going to dig around and see what it's looking like.

Oh it's the Telltale game series, It's been out a while (3-4 years I think), but it should be coming to the switch too then, that's pretty awesome! :)

Switch has a good line up. And there is a lot more on the horizon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73