You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy World Video Game Day

in #gaming6 years ago

Same to you! I haven't "gamed" in years now as life has gotten pretty busy. Lately I only watch some people on YouTube play new games when they are released. I was pretty heavy into it while in the military as it was something fun to do when I wasn't busy working. I think the last few games I played a decent amount were the different Call of Duty series and Skyrim. That gives you an idea of how long it has been.

I told my girlfriend the other day when we move I plan to get the fastest internet available so I can dabble in it again. I have my xbox one just sitting their collecting dust so I need to put it to good use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55