You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gathering of the Magic players on Steemit

in #gaming8 years ago

I played back when 4th edition was approaching end of cycle, I played until Zendicar came out, then I lost all of my friends I was playing with due to a job change taking to Texas from another state...

I continued to collect until Mirrodin then I moved again and quit collecting too, but I did sell off some cards for a while. Then I got busy with life and what was left of my collection was boxed up.

I started playing again when 10th edition was ending it's cycle, played for about a year, then life got in the way again. I got married, and didn't get interested in MtG again until I found out my stepson who was just out of college had played, and wanted to get back into playing, but life has been in our way to make time for it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77