You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise of the Necromancer - Diablo 3 Pack Review

in #gaming7 years ago

Diablo 3 is the best! I played every class and it's still fun to play. This new class will be the first thing I will do for sure! Pretty stoked for it 😀 Price is a bit high, but for a game like that I would be happy to pay!

Sort:  

For sure! I too have every class leveled up to 70 with pimped up gear :) I like Necromancers, so for me that price tag is very decent.

Nice! I like Necro's too. I played it a lot in Guild Wars (hint hint, perhaps a blog about that?). They are amazing to play so really stoked. I have played it a lot on PC and bought the game on PS4 as well since it's so bad ass!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65