You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF is Drugwars?

in #gaming6 years ago

I've just signed up.

I think it'll be popular.. you don't even really need to do anything very much to get steem rewards. It's a much lower base than even proof of brain dead.

Which makes me think that this has to be in the 'too good to be true' category.

@slobberchops asked the right question - is it sustainable? I think probably not?!?

My stated return just 10* with about 3 steem spent on upgrades. Inteteresting to hear where diminishing marginal returns kick in.

I think it could be very unpleasant for average steemians when Whales start stealing their drugs however!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Afaik, Drugwars' reward pool only partially comes from Steem's reward pool through their posts (since they mentioned they're funneling it that way). The majority comes from players who spend Steem to upgrade their stuff.

I only signed up to steemit to play Drug Wars. I think these kinds of games where you can make money are the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67